DSM
DSM Corporate  Print  A  A  A 

Our distributors

DSM has an established track-record for business to business (B2B) sales. We can support both direct sales and sales through our distributors. For the biogas industry, our distribution channel is now being developed. We continuously expand and update our distribution network in order to get closer to you and to service you better with local presence.

Germany

BCD Chemie GmbH
www.bcd-chemie.de
contact: Mathias Liebing
phone: +49 341 65 9700 18
emailMathias.Liebing@bcd-chemie.de

Franz Eckert CHT-Handel
Marpinger Weg 2
D 66636 Tholey
www.alkozym.de
contact: Franz Eckert 
phone: +49 685 392 2027
email: franz@cht-handel.de

Josef Krämer Agrarbedarf

Auf Kyller-Höhe 1
54576 Hillesheim
www.kraemer-agrarbedarf.de
contact: Josef Krämer
phone: +49 176 55917625
email: info@kraemer-agrarbedarf.de\

 

PlanET Biogastechnik GmbH

Up de Hacke 26
D-48691 Vreden
www.planet-biogas.com
contact: Dr. Annette Sander
phone: +49 (25 64) 3950-179
fax: +49 (25 64) 3950-180
e-mail: a.sander@planet-biogas.com

Hauptgenossenschaft Nord AG

Werftstraße 218
24143  Kiel
www.hagekiel.de


Kontakt: Sven Biernath
Tel.: +49 (0)4331-4329-101
Email: SBiernath@hagekiel.de
Kontak: Rosemarie Kremp
Tel.:  +49 38736 74145

Email: RKremp@hagekiel.de

 

Austria

AKU - Abwassertechnik
        - Kläranlagentechnik
        - Umwelttechnik

Obervisnitz 37
A-4224 Wartberg ob der Aist
Contact: Ing. Christian Zuschrader
Tel: +43 (0) 7236-20014
Mobile: +43 (0) 6641115608            
Email: c.zuschrader@hotmail.com

 

United Kingdom

OMEX Environmental Ltd
Riverside Industrial Estate, Kings Lynn
Norfolk, PE30 2HH
www.omex.co.uk
Contact: Dimitris Theodoridis
Tel: +44 7717772187
Email: dimitrist@omex.com

 

Czech Republic

NovaEnergo s.r.o
Námestí 14. ríjna 1307/2
CZ-15000, Praha 5
www.novaenergo.cz
phone: +420 257 325 117     
fax: +420 226 031 088
gsm: +420 777 208 020     
email: info@novaenergo.cz

 

Italy

Società Italiana Veterinaria Agricola Milano S.p.a.             

 

 Via XXV Aprile, 4
26841 Casalpusterlengo LO
www.sivamspa.it
Contact: Elia Fontana
Phone: +39 03 77 83 43 20
Email: elia.fontana@sivamspa.it 

 

Slovenia

AGROVIT d.o.o.
Trstenjakova ulica 5
2250 PTUJ
www.agrovit.si
contact: Miro Ljubec
phone: +386 278 066 70     
fax: +386 278 077 71
gsm: +386 413 664 64     
email: info@agrovit.si


The Netherlands


Biogas Plus BV

Gemertseweg 12
5761 CB Bakel
www.biogasplus.nl
contact: Wim Kuster, Seine Roelofs
phone: +31 492 345 025
fax: +31 492 345 026
email: info@biogasplus.nl

 

 

More information

Contact details

Other languages